Intro to Jude Week One

Welcome! This week, I will be studying Jude 1:1-13, and I would love for you to join me! I laid out the plan and Bible study format for this two-week study in this post, and yes, it’s totally hi-jacked from the wonderful ladies at Good Morning Girls! I took their approach to Bible study and applied it to Jude, and then I copied their idea by making an intro video for it. Imitation is the sincerest form of flattery, you know. I REALLY liked their Colossians study!

Without further ado, let’s get started!

Week One (Remember to “SOAP” it!):

Nov. 12 – Jude 1:1-2
Nov. 13 – Jude 1:3-4
Nov. 14 – Jude 1:5-7
Nov. 15 – Jude 1:8-10
Nov. 16 – Jude 1:11-13

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

