TDOT: Day Six

 

Today, I’m thankful for:

  1. P90x! I’m on day 30, and I’m seeing results! I was in my pre-pregnancy jeans over two weeks ago, at just 2½ months post-partum! I have literally worked my butt off. 😉 Thanks Chantel and Alison for letting me borrow the DVDs and workout paraphernalia!
  2. The right to vote. I will not forget how much of a sacrifice it was, and continues to be, for me to be able to make my voice heard where it counts. (Although it would count more in another state, but that’s neither here nor there.)
  3. Central heating in my house! (It got chilly.)
  4. Lunch with my momma at my favorite restaurant today! Yummy.

 

What are you thanking the Lord for today? 

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

