TDOT: Day Four

I have a lot I’m thankful for on this beautiful Sunday afternoon!

  1. A great friendship with one of the best people ever: Jennie. We’ve been best buds for about 17 or 18 years now, since 8th grade! (Oh gosh, 18 years?! Man.) I love that God brought her into my life and that she liked me enough to stay. Also, she’s the best photographer in town. If you’re in DFW and need a photographer for any reason, I recommend her! She did my bridals, my maternity, Bennett’s newborns, and she’s doing his 3 month pictures and our family Christmas pictures today! Talk about versatility. She would have done my wedding pictures, too, if she hadn’t been the maid of honor. 😀 Check out her work over at Eternal Stories!
  2. A great worship service this morning!
  3. Little baby laughs and the modern technology to capture them! He’s definitely the cutest baby on earth.

 

What are you thanking the Lord for today? 

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

